Enter my giveaway to win a Stella Cole drinks coaster

  • Reader Club
  • >
  • Enter my giveaway to win a Stella Cole drinks coaster

I am giving away a Let The Bones Be Charred drinks coaster.

To be in with a chance of winning, simply post a picture of you with one of my books, either a paperback or on the screen of your device to my Facebook group, The Wolfe Pack.

15 Responses

  1. I think I have read all of your books, but decided to photograph this one. It’s a lovely day here in South Lanarkshire 😀

  2. Even though I live in Germany I read books in english. I can highly recommend all books from Stella Cole Gabriel Wolfe and Tara.
    They will be a good read for fans of Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

About andy maslen

Andy Maslen writes thrillers. Action, crime, psychological, horror. You’ll find all  his ebooks, paperbacks and audiobooks on Amazon.

© Andy Maslen 2016 ->

2022